Through Blood And Ashes

MaxPain - vocals
Deimoz - guitars, clean voices, keys (2), bass (1,7)
Staffa - guitar, vocals
Sevar - bass,
N. Kustev (a.k.a. Kalhas) - drums

ORDER 'Through Blood And Ashes' NOW and get 2 badges of The Revenge Project for FREE!

01. The Gate To My Soul
02. 1000 Voices
03. Blood And Ashes
04. Read My Lips
05. Diseased By Emotions
06. Visions
07. Quickly I'm Sinking

Release date: 22.12.2008
Format: CD
Label: self-released

Produced by Astaroth and The Revenge Project
Recorded at Set Nitro Studio, Burgas, August'06 - September'07
Mixed by Astaroth and Staffa in Set Nitro Studio, April - August'08
Mastered by Astaroth in Set Nitro Studio, August - September 2008
Additional keyboards programming by Astaroth and Deimoz

All music & arrangements by The Revenge Project
Lyrics by The Revenge Project, except on the track "Visions", by Agarvaen (Diabolism)
Cover artwork by Stoyan "barak_off" Barakov
Photos by Veselina Kolarova

The track "Visions" is originally composed for Diabolism in 1996 by Deimoz & Agarvaen

Lyrics: soon

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- You can buy the album:
- online directly from The Revenge Project
- online through 'Distributor of Pain'
- online through 'Wizard' Ltd.
- online through 'Metal Katehizis' /for Bulgaria only/
- online through 'Black Widow' shop /for Bulgaria only/
- 'Wizard' Ltd. (46 A 'Skobelev' blvd., floor 5, Sofia city, Bulgaria)
- '0.4.3.' shop (3 'Tri Ushi' str., Sofia city, Bulgaria)
- 'Black Widow' shop (3 B, 'Prof. Ivan Stranski' blvd., 'Studentski grad' housing estate, Sofia city, Bulgaria)